Sunday Boot Fairs in Martello Fields 2016



Scouts Boot Fairs

Sun 10th April
 Sun 8th May
 June-no Boot sale
Sun 17th July
 Sun 14th August
Sun 11th September
Sun 9th October


Rotary Club of Seaford Boot Fairs

22nd May
Sun 12th June
Sun 10th July
Sun 7th August
Sun 4th September
Sun 2nd October